How to Calibrate and Process Multispectral Imagery

This post was originally published on this site

UAV Expert News
How to Calibrate and Process Multispectral Imagery

Webinar: How to Calibrate and Process Multispectral Imagery on June 10th Webinar Host: SimActive Date: Thursday, June 11th, 2020 Session A: 12:00 pm CET / 6:00 pm CST Session B: 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT -Using calibrated reflectance panels and sun sensors-Registering multispectral bands-Producing multiband orthomosaics-Creating vegetation index maps Register here: http://bit.ly/2NdwIzZ Source:

How to Calibrate and Process Multispectral Imagery
Press.

Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Shopping cart

×